



Judge appointments 2024

All competitions are at Lilleshall unless stated otherwise

Olympic Selection shoot 1-3 March

Graham Potts	СОЈ
David Leach	Judge
Hannah Brown	Judge

Olympic Selection Shoot 15-17 March (Date change please e-mail

katy.cumming@archerygb.org if you can no longer judge)

Susan Richards	COJ
Frank Schallmoser	Judge
Victoria Duncan	Judge

Compound Selections shoot – 23/24 March

Lee Miller	СОЛ
------------	-----

Para Selection shoot - 25/26 March

Susan Richards	СОЈ

Finals style selection shoot 29-31 March (COJ will decide on the DOS)

Graham Potts	СОЈ
Janet Short	Judge
Steve Vallis	Judge
Alex Purser	Judge

Para Selection shoot – 8/9 April

Tony Tideswell	СОЈ





Junior Archery Series 1 and National Tour 1 – 27/28 April

Jo Orbell	СОЈ
Victoria Duncan	DOS
Richard A J Jones	Judge
Anthony Rides	Judge
Juliet Spedding	Judge
Susan Richards	Judge
lan Ashworth	Judge
Margaret Marsh	Judge
Tony Goad	Judge
Matt Alcock	Reserve

25 and 26 May - All British Field Championships (Overton)

Lee Miller	СОЈ
Paul Clark	Judge
Lorraine Smyth	Judge
Tony Harris	Judge
Peter Turner	Judge

GNAM – 31 May – 2 June

Carla Piper	СОЈ
Pam Tonkin	Judge
Patricia Kerrigan	Judge
Andrew Stanford	Reserve

UK Masters, 29 – 30 June

Gareth Beeby	СОЈ
Janet Short	Deputy COJ
Phil Gillbanks	DOS
Tony Harris	Judge
Bernard Dicks	Judge
Paul Clark	Judge





David Leach	Judge
Victoria Duncan	Judge
Frank Schallmoser	Judge
David Crow	Judge
Ann Gillbanks	Reserve

JNOC – 6/7 July

Alex Purser	СОЈ
Aislinn O'Connell	DOS
Bridget Evans	Judge
Louise Smith	Judge
Declan Ashworth	Judge
Mark Davis	Judge
Paul Richards	Judge
Robert Clark	Judge
John Kane	Judge
Angela Kellett	Reserve

Youth Festival 27 – 31 July

Shannon Russell Cowan	СОЈ
Alex Purser	Deputy COJ
Graham Potts	DOS
Susan Richards	Judge
Adam Trott	Judge
Ken Milner	Judge
Luke Wilsom	Judge
Antony Rides	Judge
Robert Potts	Reserve

British Target Championships 10/11 August

Lee Miller	СОЈ
Curtis Hirst	DOS
David Leach	Deputy COJ





Bernard Dicks	Judge	
Jane Cottee	Judge	
Scott Gibson	Judge	
John Gorman	Judge	
Tony Goad	Judge	
David Strong	Judge	
Janet Short	Reserve	

National Flight Championships (Elvington Airfield) – 18 August

George McMillan	Judge
Sharon Tideswell	Judge

National Tour Final (Nottingham) 7/8 September (COJ to decide on DOS)

Hannah Brown	сол
Gareth Beeby	Judge
Shannon Russell Cowan	Judge
Alex Purser	Judge
lan Ashworth	Judge

Disability Championships - 14/15 September (Waiting on DOS)

Brian Dunlop	СОЈ	
Andrew Stanford	DOS	
Paul Jackson	Judge	
Julie Coates	Judge	
Adam Trott	Judge	
Erin Barkway	Judge	

National County Team Championships 28/29 September

Graham Potts	сол
Tony Harris	Deputy COJ
Richard Pilkington	DOS
Robert Clark	Judge





Anthony Rides	Judge
Matt Alcock	Judge
Lynne Nicholson	Judge
Juliet Spedding	Judge
Aislinn O'Connell	Judge
Neil Wright	Judge
Gareth Beeby	Reserve

National Clout Championships (York) 19 October

Kieran Dexter	Judge
Allan Shuker	Judge
Sarah Dickinson	Judge

National Indoor Weekend (Location TBC) 6-8 December

Phil Gillbanks	COJ NIC/JNIC
Steve Vallis	COJ B2B / Dep COJ NIC
George McMillan	DOS NIC/B2B
Andrew Trimble	DOS NIC/JNIC
Tracey Jackson	Judge
Kate Kelly	Judge
Sharon Tideswell	Judge
Matt Alcock	Judge
Tony Tideswell	Judge
Stephen McCormick	Judge
Karen Macey	Judge
Paul Jackson	Judge
Lee Miller	Reserve